Our Staff

Kevin Jones

Kenneth Gray

          Minister of Youth

    kenneth@fbcrichland.org

Becky Brown

Minister of Missions

          becky@fbcrichland.org

Scotta Maughon

        Receptionist/Secretary

       scotta@fbcrichland.org

Chuck Myers

Minister of Music

chuck@fbcrichland.org

Stacy Covey

          Minister of Preschool                            & Children

        stacy@fbcrichland.org

Terri Higdon

         Office Administrator

         terri@fbcrichland.org

Don Williams

              Maintenance

FRFIRST BAPTIST CHURCH RICHLAND   1102 Hwy 49 South, Richland, MS 39218    |   601-939-1715

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon